BUY with confidence! We GUARANTEE every transaction is safe and secure!

Calder Cup Tickets


Calder Cup Playoff's

The Calder Cup is the world’s oldest professional ice hockey championship. In fact, it is a motivation for all the American Hockey League teams. Every year the trophy is awarded to the American Hockey League’s playoff champion. The Calder Cup was first awarded in 1937 and is named after Frank Calder, the first president of the National Hockey League. Calder served the office from 1917 to 1943 and helped the formation of the American League. Moreover, there is another trophy named after Frank Calder, known as The Calder Memorial Trophy. This trophy is awarded to the National Hockey League‘s Rookie of the Year. The original Cleveland Barons and the Hershey Bears have won the title for 9 times and are the winners of the maximum Calder Cup championships. The Springfield Indians is the only team that has won the Calder Cup championships for three consecutive years.  The Chicago Wolves are the winner of the 2008 Calder Cup Playoffs. You can now get your Calder Cup Playoff tickets online at Grab your tickets and watch your favorite team in the most challenging ice hockey championship of the year!